24: (Announcement) Bollywood Weekly Live broadcast on Clubhouse! Sunday 21 Feb, 7:30pm IST

Bollywood Weekly is now on Clubhouse! We will be broadcasting a special live session on Sunday Feb 21st, 730pm IST / 10pm SGT / 9am EST - to discuss our favourite cringe Bollywood movies that are "so bad they're good". May be the first of many :) More regular episodes on the way too...watch this space!

2356 232