Windows Weekly (Audio)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

by TWiT - 26 episodes

Suggested Podcasts

Machine Learning – Software Engineering Daily

JavaScript – Software Engineering Daily

Adam Weisbart: Certified Scrum Trainer a Agile Coach

PC Perspective