This Week in Tech (Video)

This Week in Tech is the top-ranked flagship tech podcast from TWiT.tv. Every Sunday, Leo Laporte and a roundtable of insiders explore the week's hottest tech news from AI to robots, and PCs to privacy. When it comes to tech, TWiT is IT. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

by TWiT - 25 episodes

Suggested Podcasts

JavaScript Archives - Software Engineering Daily

Corey Quinn

Bryan Chaffin from The Mac Observer

GeekWire

Tom Eston, Scott Wright, Kevin Johnson