Gist of Gita

These are ongoing classes. The first 9 chapters of the Bhagavad Gita have been covered, until now. The main ideas of each chapter and the important verses in each chapter are explained in this series of talks. The entire collection of Swamiji's talks is available at the Poornalayam website.

2356 232
by Swami Guruparananda - 84 episodes

Suggested Podcasts

Be Here Now Network

Yatharth Geeta

Yatharth Geeta

Sukadev Bretz - Joy and Peace through Kirtan

Ganesh Katha

24 Hour Kirtan Radio

Yatharth Geeta

Ramakrishna Mission, Delhi