The Tech Guy (Audio)

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

2356 232