iOS Today (Video)

Join Rosemary Orchard and Mikah Sargent for iOS Today, TWiT.tv’s podcast for all things iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Apple TV, and more! From app reviews to helpful tips and tricks, from the latest news to the coolest accessories, Rosemary and Mikah will help you make the most of all your iOS devices. Send in your questions and feedback to iOSToday@twit.tv. Records live every Friday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

2356 232
by TWiT - 10 episodes

Suggested Podcasts

Relay FM

Relay FM

CodeNewbie

Being Scared

Michael Kennedy (@mkennedy)

Ben Jaffe and Katie Malone

Andreessen Horowitz

Tristan Harris and Aza Raskin, The Center for Humane Technology