Smart Tech Today (Audio)

Smart Tech Today explains the exciting, dynamic, and sometimes-confusing subject that is the Internet of Things. Mikah Sargent and Matthew Cassinelli guide you through smart switches, lights, thermostats, speakers, and other connected tech. Every week, learn how to make the most of your smart tech. New episodes recorded every Thursday at 4:30 pm Eastern / 1:30 pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC

2356 232
by TWiT - 18 episodes

Suggested Podcasts

Windows Central

Now You Know

Microsoft Mechanics

Tony Redmond a Paul Robichaux

Late Night Linux All Episodes

Sierra baker

CompTIA's IT Security Community

CompTIA's IT Advisory Councils