Smart Tech Today (Video)

Smart Tech Today explains the exciting, dynamic, and sometimes-confusing subject that is the Internet of Things. Mikah Sargent and Matthew Cassinelli guide you through smart switches, lights, thermostats, speakers, and other connected tech. Every week, learn how to make the most of your smart tech. New episodes recorded every Thursday at 4:30 pm Eastern / 1:30 pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC

2356 232
by TWiT - 8 episodes

Suggested Podcasts

Bloomberg and iHeartRadio

Robin

SAS, GARP.org, Risk.net and others.

Microsoft Windows Insider Program

CyberWire, Inc.