This Week in Tech (Audio)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

2356 232
by TWiT - 17 episodes

Suggested Podcasts

Bloomberg and iHeartRadio

Corey Quinn

Blockchain – Software Engineering Daily

Stuck@Om

PC Perspective

Bloomberg and iHeartRadio